tas256xsw-android/tas2560-android-driver.git
2 years agoFix irq register crash in some platform master
Tracy Yi [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Fix irq register crash in some platform

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd support for kernel 4.9
Tracy Yi [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 07:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Add support for kernel 4.9

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd Haptics support
Tracy Yi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:16:46 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Add Haptics support

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoIRQ disable retry if failed in sometime
Tracy Yi [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 02:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0800)]
IRQ disable retry if failed in sometime

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoupdate for IRQ handling
Peter Li [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 08:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
update for IRQ handling

3 years agochange to 20ms delay
Peter Li [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:08:38 +0000 (01:08 +0800)]
change to 20ms delay

3 years agoupdate power down sequence
Peter Li [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:12:13 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]
update power down sequence

3 years agoadd IRQ service
Peter Li [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 01:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0800)]
add IRQ service

3 years agoupdate for enable clock error detection
Peter Li [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:58:44 +0000 (04:58 +0800)]
update for enable clock error detection

4 years agodisable idle channel detection as clock error detection is enabled
Peter Li [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:45:23 +0000 (08:45 +0800)]
disable idle channel detection as clock error detection is enabled

4 years agouse correct Q format 1.31 for PPG
Peter Li [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:56:12 +0000 (00:56 +0800)]
use correct Q format 1.31 for PPG

4 years agoadd PPG configuration
Peter Li [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:41:33 +0000 (06:41 +0800)]
add PPG configuration

4 years agoupdate for DOUT
Peter Li [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:25:15 +0000 (08:25 +0800)]
update for DOUT

4 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15:56:16 +0000 (23:56 +0800)]
fix typo error

4 years agoupdate boost table for 8Ohm speaker
a0220410 [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 00:12:22 +0000 (08:12 +0800)]
update boost table for 8Ohm speaker

4 years agoadd configuration for 8Ohm speaker
a0220410 [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:04:20 +0000 (08:04 +0800)]
add configuration for 8Ohm speaker

4 years agoupdate based on misc driver in H customer
a0220410 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 23:48:09 +0000 (07:48 +0800)]
update based on misc driver in H customer

4 years agoupdate for register updates
a0220410 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:12:44 +0000 (19:12 +0800)]
update for register updates

4 years agouse 30ms delay for powering down TAS2560
a0220410 [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 01:44:08 +0000 (09:44 +0800)]
use 30ms delay for powering down TAS2560

4 years agoremove the old ALSA driver, and 25ms delay after powering down device
a0220410 [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 01:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0800)]
remove the old ALSA driver, and 25ms delay after powering down device

4 years agoadd support for new ALSA API support
a0220410 [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 15:39:24 +0000 (23:39 +0800)]
add support for new ALSA API support

4 years agofirst commit for TAS2560 Android device driver
a0220410 [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0800)]
first commit for TAS2560 Android device driver