tas256xsw-android/tas2560-driver-utility.git
4 years agoupdate wave files master
a0220410 [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0800)]
update wave files

4 years agoupdate
a0220410 [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:00:59 +0000 (04:00 +0800)]
update

4 years agoupdate
a0220410 [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:57:24 +0000 (03:57 +0800)]
update

4 years agoupdate
a0220410 [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:44:20 +0000 (01:44 +0800)]
update

4 years agodriver validation
a0220410 [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0800)]
driver validation

4 years agotest utility for TAS2560 (mono)
a0220410 [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0800)]
test utility for TAS2560 (mono)