tas256xsw-android/tas2560-stereo-android-driver.git
2 years agoAdd control to channels seperately master
Tracy Yi [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Add control to channels seperately

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoFix empty point bug
Tracy Yi [Mon, 28 May 2018 03:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
Fix empty point bug

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd support for IRQ, align with mono driver
Tracy Yi [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0800)]
Add support for IRQ, align with mono driver

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
4 years ago<TI-tas2560-stereo>Add support for DOUT parallel mode
Tracy Yi [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
<TI-tas2560-stereo>Add support for DOUT parallel mode

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
4 years ago<TI tas2560 stereo>Add support for TDM mode
Tracy Yi [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0800)]
<TI tas2560 stereo>Add support for TDM mode

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
4 years ago<TI-tas2560-stereo>Remove checkpatch errors
Tracy Yi [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:22:11 +0000 (09:22 +0800)]
<TI-tas2560-stereo>Remove checkpatch errors

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
4 years agodisable the old ALSA command and add 30ms delay for powering down device
a0220410 [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 01:43:04 +0000 (09:43 +0800)]
disable the old ALSA command and add 30ms delay for powering down device

4 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 00:45:39 +0000 (08:45 +0800)]
first commit