TAS2562 driver original release
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commit5d39dff8fffa449d2c4222aca0dff361f0e26ed4
tree5de295ef924f035e6d51af910ddba0b7a27fb3f4
TAS2562 driver original release

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
License text GPLv2.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dai_link.readme [new file with mode: 0644]
dts.readme [new file with mode: 0644]
tas2562-codec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tas2562-codec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tas2562-misc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tas2562-misc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tas2562-regmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tas2562.h [new file with mode: 0644]