Load some default value
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
commit86211ffcf27b7b2c92addeaed737aefacf224a60
tree5420c3e5d53d2f87cb0fb308faf6e3ce21a95675
parent6fc82557251cd84e165affd5cfe2d41cad0745f2
Load some default value

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2562-codec.c
tas2562-regmap.c