Add support for TAS2558
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:13:03 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
commitc7ef1beb627ec55a4c611b49928e2b836aee8ba7
tree872334cf44ef3a7e498712a35dbc9a10b93e8ae8
parent86211ffcf27b7b2c92addeaed737aefacf224a60
Add support for TAS2558

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Kconfig
tas2562-codec.c
tas2562.h