tas256xsw-android/tas2562-android-driver.git
23 months agoFix TAS2558 compile issue master
Tracy Yi [Tue, 14 May 2019 05:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]
Fix TAS2558 compile issue

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agoCorrect IRQ issues
Tracy Yi [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0800)]
Correct IRQ issues

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd support for TAS2558
Tracy Yi [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:13:03 +0000 (12:13 +0800)]
Add support for TAS2558

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoLoad some default value
Tracy Yi [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
Load some default value

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd Boost OPT, and system mute function
Tracy Yi [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0800)]
Add Boost OPT, and system mute function

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd IRQ support
Tracy Yi [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Add IRQ support

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoTAS2562 driver original release
Tracy Yi [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0800)]
TAS2562 driver original release

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>