tas256xsw-android/tas2562-stereo-android-driver.git
10 months ago TDM Support Fix added master
Peeyush Gupta [Fri, 29 May 2020 11:19:35 +0000 (16:49 +0530)]
 TDM Support Fix added

10 months ago TDM 4 channel support related Issues has been fixed
Peeyush Gupta [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:23:04 +0000 (14:53 +0530)]
 TDM 4 channel support related Issues has been fixed

10 months agoICN setting TAS2562_v1.3
Peeyush Gupta [Mon, 18 May 2020 02:15:24 +0000 (07:45 +0530)]
ICN setting

10 months ago TDM Mode support has been added
Peeyush Gupta [Sat, 16 May 2020 19:56:27 +0000 (01:26 +0530)]
 TDM Mode support has been added

11 months agoICN Setting change TAS2562_v1.2
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:22:05 +0000 (23:52 +0530)]
ICN Setting change

11 months agoSamsung LSI specfic TDM Clock Error Fix Integrated, Bus Keeper mode is enabled for...
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:23:58 +0000 (22:53 +0530)]
Samsung LSI specfic TDM Clock Error Fix Integrated, Bus Keeper mode is enabled for stereo mode

14 months agoindentation problem fixed
Peeyush Gupta [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 04:03:23 +0000 (09:33 +0530)]
indentation problem fixed

14 months agoextern added for sysfs node function
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 06:43:23 +0000 (12:13 +0530)]
extern added for sysfs node function

14 months agocommon sysfs node of bigdata TAS2562_v1.1
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 04:20:06 +0000 (09:50 +0530)]
common sysfs node of bigdata

14 months agocheckpatch.pl error fixed
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 04:13:42 +0000 (09:43 +0530)]
checkpatch.pl error fixed

14 months ago fixing build error when algo enabled TAS2562_v1.0
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 04:46:15 +0000 (10:16 +0530)]
 fixing build error when algo enabled

14 months agoAlgo code is disabled by default
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:05:58 +0000 (19:35 +0530)]
Algo code is disabled by default

14 months agoSamsung LSI support added
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:01:06 +0000 (14:31 +0530)]
Samsung LSI support added

14 months ago Smartamp.h for Samsung LSI Platform has been added
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:32:23 +0000 (14:02 +0530)]
 Smartamp.h for Samsung LSI Platform has been added

14 months agosupport for Linux Kernel above 4.19 has been added
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:01:05 +0000 (12:31 +0530)]
support for Linux Kernel above 4.19 has been added

14 months ago Added support for Samsung LSI Platform
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 02:43:02 +0000 (08:13 +0530)]
 Added support for Samsung LSI Platform

14 months agoFix to calibration routine rounding function tas2562_Qualcomm_v1.3
Mukund Navada [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:29:33 +0000 (19:59 +0530)]
Fix to calibration routine rounding function

14 months agoCalibration update. Files updated: dsp/smart_amp.h, tas25xx-algo.c and tas25xx-algo.h tas2562_Qualcomm_v1.2
Mukund Navada [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:42:58 +0000 (16:12 +0530)]
Calibration update. Files updated: dsp/smart_amp.h, tas25xx-algo.c and tas25xx-algo.h

15 months agovalidation flow changes tas2562_Qualcomm_v1.1
Peeyush Gupta [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 04:52:44 +0000 (10:22 +0530)]
validation flow changes

16 months agoreference changes added in dts.readme tas2562_Qualcomm_v1.0
Peeyush Gupta [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 06:15:17 +0000 (11:45 +0530)]
reference changes added in dts.readme

16 months ago ICN Enable/Disable Support has been added
Peeyush Gupta [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 04:36:59 +0000 (10:06 +0530)]
 ICN Enable/Disable Support has been added

16 months agoremove old ICN Enable and Disable Patch which is discarded and new Implementation...
Peeyush Gupta [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 04:20:46 +0000 (09:50 +0530)]
remove old ICN Enable and Disable Patch which is discarded and new Implementation of ICN will be done

16 months ago support for dac mute has been added
Peeyush Gupta [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 04:03:35 +0000 (09:33 +0530)]
 support for dac mute has been added

16 months agoICN Disabled by default
Peeyush Gupta [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:05:25 +0000 (21:35 +0530)]
ICN Disabled by default

16 months ago Master Branch is Maintained for Qualcomm Platform specific changes for Samsung Projects
Peeyush Gupta [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:02:43 +0000 (18:32 +0530)]
 Master Branch is Maintained for Qualcomm Platform specific changes for Samsung Projects

17 months agoMerge branch 'Samsung-tas2562-driver-code'
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:41:38 +0000 (15:11 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Samsung-tas2562-driver-code'

17 months agoresolving merge conflict
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 08:23:45 +0000 (13:53 +0530)]
resolving merge conflict

17 months agoresolving merge conflict
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 06:57:44 +0000 (12:27 +0530)]
resolving merge conflict

17 months agosync with git.ti.com Samsung Branch
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 06:21:44 +0000 (11:51 +0530)]
sync with git.ti.com Samsung Branch

17 months agoputting a check before memcopy
Peeyush Gupta [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:35:33 +0000 (17:05 +0530)]
putting a check before memcopy

17 months agomake file changes to correct algo and calibration file names
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:00:41 +0000 (08:30 +0530)]
make file changes to correct algo and calibration file names

18 months ago Samsung calibration and big data changes has been integrated
Peeyush Gupta [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 06:25:50 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
 Samsung calibration and big data changes has been integrated

18 months ago patch for 8 bit IV sense for stereo mode
Peeyush Gupta [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:32:15 +0000 (18:02 +0530)]
 patch for 8 bit IV sense for stereo mode

18 months ago1. Fix Stereo-16bit IV Sense Incorrect. 2. Stereo-16bit only in left channle 3. irq...
wangws [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0800)]
1. Fix Stereo-16bit IV Sense Incorrect. 2. Stereo-16bit only in left channle 3. irq panic 4. Increase timer value for work queue and modify reg 0x10 value 5. Fix Stereo-16bit IV slot Incorrect.

Signed-off-by: Peeyush Gupta <a0875211@ti.com>
18 months ago1. Fix Stereo-16bit right channel no sound.
wangws [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0800)]
1. Fix Stereo-16bit right channel no sound.
2. Fix Stereo-16bit IV sense incorrect.
3. Optimize code format

19 months agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/3' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562...
Gupta [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:16:36 +0000 (15:46 +0530)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/3' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562-stereo-android-driver into Samsung-tas2562-driver-code
merged the commit d575b6c

19 months agokeep the tx line in hiZ in stereo case 3
Niranjan H Y [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 09:44:52 +0000 (15:14 +0530)]
keep the tx line in hiZ in stereo case

19 months agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562...
Gupta [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:34:05 +0000 (14:04 +0530)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562-stereo-android-driver into Samsung-tas2562-driver-code

19 months agoRemove "if 0" and merged crash fix from Samsung for reset gpio pin 2
Niranjan H Y [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:00:54 +0000 (13:30 +0530)]
Remove "if 0" and merged crash fix from Samsung for reset gpio pin

19 months agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562...
wangws [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 05:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0800)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562-stereo-android-driver into merge-requests/1

19 months agoFix "Amp Output Level" not working and fixed typos 1
Niranjan H Y [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:17:37 +0000 (17:47 +0530)]
Fix "Amp Output Level" not working and fixed typos

19 months agoFix "Amp Output Level" not working
Niranjan H Y [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:25:11 +0000 (10:55 +0530)]
Fix "Amp Output Level" not working

19 months agoSamsung tas2526 driver code branch init.
wangws [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
Samsung tas2526 driver code branch init.

19 months agoFix power control read issue.
wangws [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
Fix power control read issue.

19 months agoRemove useless code.
wangws [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Remove useless code.

19 months ago1. Fix IV sense incorrect for stereo. 2. Fix unbalanced irq.
wangws [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]
1. Fix IV sense incorrect for stereo. 2. Fix unbalanced irq.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562-stereo-android...
Tracy Yi [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ti.com/tas256xsw-android/tas2562-stereo-android-driver

20 months agoFixed dereference before null check.
Tracy Yi [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0800)]
Fixed dereference before null check.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
20 months agoFix interrupt issue and add the pm_ops
TS Shi Fu [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 05:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0800)]
Fix interrupt issue and add the pm_ops

20 months agoChange log levels for mono configuration
Tracy Yi [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 08:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
Change log levels for mono configuration

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
21 months agoMake the enable_irq more stable
TS Shi Fu [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
Make the enable_irq more stable

21 months agoDelete all the hrtimer and make enable_irq balanced
TS Shi Fu [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 02:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]
Delete all the hrtimer and make enable_irq balanced

22 months agoFixed use of logical '&&' with constant operand.
Tracy Yi [Sat, 18 May 2019 08:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0800)]
Fixed use of logical '&&' with constant operand.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
22 months agoAdd SmartPA mute/unmute interface
Tracy Yi [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0800)]
Add SmartPA mute/unmute interface

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
22 months agoFixed errors and warnings of checkpatch.pl, and aligned names of
Tracy Yi [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Fixed errors and warnings of checkpatch.pl, and aligned names of
functions and variables.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agoFix IV data in stereo mode, fix IRQ channel selection
Tracy Yi [Fri, 10 May 2019 09:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
Fix IV data in stereo mode, fix IRQ channel selection

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agoFix bug when right only playback, remove useless file
Tracy Yi [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
Fix bug when right only playback, remove useless file

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agoFix IV config for stereo mode
Tracy Yi [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0800)]
Fix IV config for stereo mode

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agoSeperate reset and IRQ of stereo, correct typo
Tracy Yi [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0800)]
Seperate reset and IRQ of stereo, correct typo

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agoAdd driver ID
Tracy Yi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
Add driver ID

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
23 months agotas2562 stereo/mono compatible driver initial release
Tracy Yi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
tas2562 stereo/mono compatible driver initial release

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>