Fix TX format, remove pop noise at the end
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit200c28fce1488eb31a218626c941df9c78360cac
tree1525d15a5f6473c3b58e43aaf6fff5e1ec467af7
parent9d10b7e2ce78fde32d62011ba12b2087fc2daa3a
Fix TX format, remove pop noise at the end

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2563-codec.c
tas2563.h