tas256xsw-android/tas2563-android-driver.git
3 weeks agoSupport Kernel 5.4 master
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 01:13:33 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
Support Kernel 5.4

3 weeks agoSupport kernel 5.4
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 01:12:11 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Support kernel 5.4

4 weeks agoremove OR with 0x80000000
Shenghao Ding [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 08:44:37 +0000 (03:44 -0500)]
remove OR with 0x80000000

6 weeks agofixed the null point issue
Shenghao Ding [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:28:59 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
fixed the null point issue

14 months agofixed a wrong bit field
Shenghao Ding [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:19:19 +0000 (05:19 -0600)]
fixed a wrong bit field

15 months agoreturn back the modification
Shenghao Ding [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:30:46 +0000 (08:30 -0600)]
return back the modification

15 months agoSpecify the IRQ feature
Shenghao Ding [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:23:41 +0000 (08:23 -0600)]
Specify the IRQ feature

2 years agoAdd driver ID
Tracy Yi [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Add driver ID

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoFix IRQ related bugs
Tracy Yi [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0800)]
Fix IRQ related bugs

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd support for boost always on
Tracy Yi [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:05:54 +0000 (18:05 +0800)]
Add support for boost always on

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoRemove some unused code
Tracy Yi [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:37:35 +0000 (08:37 +0800)]
Remove some unused code

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoFix the bug of not unlock before return
Tracy Yi [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0800)]
Fix the bug of not unlock before return

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoFix TX format, remove pop noise at the end
Tracy Yi [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Fix TX format, remove pop noise at the end

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd readme for reference
Tracy Yi [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
Add readme for reference

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoFirst commit for TAS2560 Android device driver
Tracy Yi [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
First commit for TAS2560 Android device driver

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>