tas256xsw-android/tas2563-ftc.git
6 days agofixed the calibration issue master
Shenghao Ding [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 06:47:20 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
fixed the calibration issue

6 days agolibftc64.a deleted online with Bitbucket
Shenghao Ding [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 06:46:30 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
libftc64.a deleted online with Bitbucket

6 days agolibftc32.a deleted online with Bitbucket
Shenghao Ding [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 06:46:09 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
libftc32.a deleted online with Bitbucket

3 months agoRemove spaces at the end of lines
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:24:13 +0000 (23:24 -0600)]
Remove spaces at the end of lines

3 months agoSupport both Android and Linux
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:22:57 +0000 (23:22 -0600)]
Support both Android and Linux

3 months agoSupport both Android and Linux
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:21:33 +0000 (23:21 -0600)]
Support both Android and Linux

3 months agoRemove spaces at the end of lines
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:18:42 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
Remove spaces at the end of lines

3 months agoRemove spaces at the end of lines
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:17:38 +0000 (23:17 -0600)]
Remove spaces at the end of lines

3 months agoRemove spaces at the end of lines
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:15:59 +0000 (23:15 -0600)]
Remove spaces at the end of lines

3 months agoSupport both Android and Linux
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:14:44 +0000 (23:14 -0600)]
Support both Android and Linux

3 months agoRemove spaces at the end of lines
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:53:58 +0000 (22:53 -0600)]
Remove spaces at the end of lines

3 months agoSupport both Android and Linux
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:52:31 +0000 (22:52 -0600)]
Support both Android and Linux

3 months agoRemove spaces at the end of lines
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:51:17 +0000 (22:51 -0600)]
Remove spaces at the end of lines

3 months agoSupport both Android and Linux
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:49:47 +0000 (22:49 -0600)]
Support both Android and Linux

3 months agoUploaded files
Shenghao Ding [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:47:47 +0000 (22:47 -0600)]
Uploaded files

20 months agoInitial Commit
Tracy Yi [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 07:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Initial Commit