Add IRQ enable
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit0d0c27c6fb3c9eeed754332d370cf9fb88b509bd
tree1bef57ad66ba061238bf8d54a6ba2f49d4ceb6bf
parent5e4ab14a84faabdb651dc9815f303deedac97a43
Add IRQ enable

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2770-codec.c
tas2770-regmap.c