Read/Write registers by i2c directly. Add dac volume control.
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:57:50 +0000 (23:57 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0800)
commit3ba91354599a426781d3fc60a8ae80638ce49359
tree9ec4c59259956cf53f16ab939de74fd01ea0143a
parent66ac446ffe0f8992a44a87d750b570274d4efe60
Read/Write registers by i2c directly. Add dac volume control.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2770-codec.c
tas2770-regmap.c
tas2770.h