Add support for multi format
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:04:18 +0000 (08:04 +0800)
commitddd4bfc46c39f8263e82b3ca18bc8a841afa25d1
tree8aa054837046ca8c78791afe3c192a2547a06603
parentdc5245436d105a3cd8c5e4b316ac299858519f3c
Add support for multi format

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2770-codec.c
tas2770-regmap.c