Add regmap init and support of DAC volume
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
commitff6aceb68ff13edd9182f94e04333ce277db58c2
treec622fb8b3d946b524b2f517833b1edcdfc7e4c49
parent66ac446ffe0f8992a44a87d750b570274d4efe60
Add regmap init and support of DAC volume

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2770-codec.c
tas2770-regmap.c
tas2770.h