tas2770sw-android/tas2770sw-android.git
2 years agoRemove improper power state setting master
Tracy Yi [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:32:36 +0000 (09:32 +0800)]
Remove improper power state setting

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd IRQ enable
Tracy Yi [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]
Add IRQ enable

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd power state initialization
Tracy Yi [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
Add power state initialization

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoSupport bitwidth change in IV data
Tracy Yi [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]
Support bitwidth change in IV data

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd support to IRQ
Tracy Yi [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Add support to IRQ

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoCorrect Amp Output Level range, and playback volume
Tracy Yi [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +0800)]
Correct Amp Output Level range, and playback volume

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd regmap init and support of DAC volume
Tracy Yi [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]
Add regmap init and support of DAC volume

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd slot width setting
Tracy Yi [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Add slot width setting

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd support for channel selection.
Tracy Yi [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:51:35 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
Add support for channel selection.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoCorrect format
Tracy Yi [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 09:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Correct format

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoFix TDM configuration
Tracy Yi [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0800)]
Fix TDM configuration

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd IV data output, correct code style
Tracy Yi [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 03:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Add IV data output, correct code style

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd support for multi format
Tracy Yi [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0800)]
Add support for multi format

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoCorrect bug in register read
Tracy Yi [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:34:49 +0000 (03:34 +0800)]
Correct bug in register read

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd compliance for kernel 4.9
Tracy Yi [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Add compliance for kernel 4.9

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial release
Tracy Yi [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0800)]
Initial release

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>