tas2770sw-android/tas2770sw-android.git
3 years agoAdd regmap init and dac volume config i2c_direct_rw
Tracy Yi [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
Add regmap init and dac volume config

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge branch 'i2c_direct_rw' of git://git.ti.com/tas2770sw-android/tas2770sw-android...
Tracy Yi [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:03:37 +0000 (00:03 +0800)]
Merge branch 'i2c_direct_rw' of git://git.ti.com/tas2770sw-android/tas2770sw-android into i2c_direct_rw

3 years agoRead/Write registers by i2c directly. Add dac volume control.
Tracy Yi [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:57:50 +0000 (23:57 +0800)]
Read/Write registers by i2c directly. Add dac volume control.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoRead/Write registers by i2c directly. Add dac volume control.
Tracy Yi [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:57:50 +0000 (23:57 +0800)]
Read/Write registers by i2c directly. Add dac volume control.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd slot width setting
Tracy Yi [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Add slot width setting

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd support for channel selection.
Tracy Yi [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:51:35 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
Add support for channel selection.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoCorrect format
Tracy Yi [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 09:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Correct format

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoFix TDM configuration
Tracy Yi [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0800)]
Fix TDM configuration

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd IV data output, correct code style
Tracy Yi [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 03:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Add IV data output, correct code style

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd support for multi format
Tracy Yi [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0800)]
Add support for multi format

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoCorrect bug in register read
Tracy Yi [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:34:49 +0000 (03:34 +0800)]
Correct bug in register read

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd compliance for kernel 4.9
Tracy Yi [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Add compliance for kernel 4.9

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial release
Tracy Yi [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0800)]
Initial release

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>