scope: add pointers to mailing list and github project
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 18:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
commit0a44fc1fcc35a34ffed842e1c651fa0b66883448
tree60842fa3e7eab9f0feffa630e49e9e907f5fe15d
parent8f4ce1ee0a2ca9c7a748684eccb8602aea7cc0ea
scope: add pointers to mailing list and github project

Mention those two important pieces of information
as links, so people can figure out how to find
the latest source code for the manual itself.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
scope.tex