tamm: the sprint: lots of improvements
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commit16c028e8e2fb528ff990dee0ff04e182b4531a82
treead744a0378a50fb777043dc4650823dd9310574b
parentab7def1e186e0f11bf05361fc4010423be9d6230
tamm: the sprint: lots of improvements

Finished 2 sections, just missing 'Sprint Burndown
Charts' which I'll get to later.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
the-sprint.tex