tamm: add matt porter as an author
authorMatt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:09:12 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
commit19b3dd57100fa24df89ccbfa3b0b1c51c7fefdb3
tree7bb3a22eefaa095ba04b6529e87d33da21cc4101
parent23664fd2d7e60db0e5cceb8ccb7d090149ff4c3f
tamm: add matt porter as an author

Add Matt Porter to author tags and header.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex