tamm: roles: discuss about the Functional Manager
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 15:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commit29be2351c81ac36d9bb1ba9dac8d67e628082c88
treed2ca0a9cc752d45eff5c4a6fa5c45c6fa6c7fb5f
parent485456927eb80cfc250478c1699d1467ab504e46
tamm: roles: discuss about the Functional Manager

add a small clarification about the Functional
Manager and how s/he interacts with ScrumMasters
and Product Owners.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles.tex