definition-of-done: Add integration requirement
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:55:29 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
commit2b0e4667a0840f86b620d63fe5b4320d15ee8657
tree59c63633b94c4da1fb4bdbf9d95c50cf5f09043e
parentd9ce9f56e94c6b5ff1c686809c7c20632ff54065
definition-of-done: Add integration requirement

* Add the requirement for Integration as part of Done so make
  sure that we put emphasis on Continuous Integration.
* Update the exceptions section to give examples where this may
  not apply since sometimes there is a reason why something will
  not make it into the Integration tree and is purely for upstream.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
definition-of-done.tex