the-sprint: update to focus on sprint and artifacts
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:10:11 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:27:15 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
commit2e9c479e1714f25eb4de70145b5bb7e00df51303
treea0ccad0759664a1226ade3bfef00376ecbd2fa76
parent8da95ccdd6c6ed83df21589f35ca6062a3d21e4c
the-sprint: update to focus on sprint and artifacts

* Updated the text to focus on the Sprint process a bit more and
  to add the test code and cases as artifacts generated during
  the sprint.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
the-sprint.tex