tamm: almost complete 'the sprint'
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 11:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit2ee9163b94cd2d94fe6774d1baf5784486b0cfdd
tree82a8c90ca15038066b2c0a7d5da09c7793b4abe5
parent7ba8e1af73e5c151cc91af05d499ff81ac8ef4c2
tamm: almost complete 'the sprint'

Also add a necessary picture.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
images/scrum-process.png [new file with mode: 0644]
the-sprint.tex