the-sprint: removed section about sprint burndown
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
commit300bb41b6e78fc9d3fafaa9137221f531883055d
treea13bccf2b2f3574a3474bb62f64359b018c847a9
parent2e9c479e1714f25eb4de70145b5bb7e00df51303
the-sprint: removed section about sprint burndown

* This section discusses a concept covered in basic training and
  is something important to the sprint teams.  At the same time
  since this manual can be read outside of the LCPD team we do
  not want to promote the sprint burndown chart as an artifact
  that should be focused on by people outside of the team as this
  can lead to distracting the teams with questions about the
  burndown.  This chart is meant for the team's use only.
* This was isolated into a separate commit in case it is decided
  to resurrect this section in the future.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
the-sprint.tex