tamm: meetings: add new meetings chapter
authorDarren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 16:44:12 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
commit3290754c07253ee55498635736fef85f47b9db17
tree99c06a428434e9a6996163f9765711098ae4f5af
parent7f8db121afbaba209d6696916c14a02097d74ecc
tamm: meetings: add new meetings chapter

    V2: moves position of chapter in index, and incorporates
    all feedback from team.

    V1: added a new chapter describing each of the meetings in
    scrum.

Signed-off-by: Darren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
meetings.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex