tamm: introduction should be part of mainmatter
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
commit36a267dba50e5861b56e9028797b5d003e314794
treeda9d999db8b416119489bb2e5e80b3a2612bf12a
parent13cc08257dbfacc23191e0e3b62e4986798d0d33
tamm: introduction should be part of mainmatter

if we come up with a preface, than that should
be part of frontmatter.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex