definition-of-done: Add initial definition
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 16:11:55 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commit3726b85da3a679459f508f8953e95b0845fedd19
tree2591938907341ca9dad013a417f057e8ab9ea783
parentede204baab068f86c5ab3fc0b021375fac17aab4
definition-of-done: Add initial definition

* Add the initial definition of done.  Covers the three main
  components of the definition, how this differs from acceptance
  criteria, and most importantly how this comes together to
  support the upstream requirement.

* Also made sure to add a section detailing the commitment
  required from the product owner for this to work.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
definition-of-done.tex