scope: fix up readability
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:07:25 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
commit3f98da0b9123e3cc5889e122aca0c75e5075d238
tree1ac96356c34f05fae486eb96839689de0e6e1246
parent54f432307822e44855f6a39cbdbda1a2bd387fb1
scope: fix up readability

* Small readibility changes

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
scope.tex