introduction: mention all chapters
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 20:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
commit46297ff67ad3276e6098940431850ddff4921fcb
tree2080580f8c275a45253e38a7dc517be937b7b563
parent5e948fe22463b04cb09c020651523e7c6f654b74
introduction: mention all chapters

we were missing a few chapters from being mentioned
on our introduction.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
introduction.tex