introduction: fix typos
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:02:50 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
commit54f432307822e44855f6a39cbdbda1a2bd387fb1
tree4ddd4c40169a09da79cf63546fd4036d082cfe93
parent647301dc281e658d574c87d4616063795d811989
introduction: fix typos

* Fix a couple of typos

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
introduction.tex