roles-in-scrum: enhance ScrumMaster Role description
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:55:10 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
commit57a59bf533c66a1c163c039729183acbb82ec8aa
treea8b0cd0d8fff84f1a2661b7487d140ae4cb47a1e
parent1fa05ca15f09daa1b7576b1c4222c53b6b7e6b97
roles-in-scrum: enhance ScrumMaster Role description

* Make clear that the ScrumMaster role is not the person who
  assigns tasks to the team, but is a servant of the team helping
  to guide their efforts and enable their work.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles-in-scrum.tex