roles-in-scrum: enhance the team role
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:21:54 +0000 (08:21 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
commit5b6180add818977f90483d080f1a90f4968ef456
treeea75bc2435672827f563f1d17e2f2f29299424ba
parent5c1a2aab3eeba42cec63fba5cad313838b868b39
roles-in-scrum: enhance the team role

* Added some more verbage to the team definition to draw attention
  to the self-directed aspect of the team as well as the trust
  and responsibility of the team member.  This is to help frame
  the power that the team is given within the readers mind and also
  impress upon them the responsibility that comes with that power,
  see SpiderMan for more details.

[ balbi@ti.com : s/port/part ]

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles-in-scrum.tex