introduction: Add Scrum benefit
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:21:53 +0000 (08:21 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commit5c1a2aab3eeba42cec63fba5cad313838b868b39
treed4f230326792edf1020ebc66ca18393d5301988f
parentd720632aeb223de652ca6935fc286c5f1d2da949
introduction: Add Scrum benefit

* Add detail on an additional benefit of scrum for focused
  efforts during a sprint.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
introduction.tex