estimating: add paragraph about having a basic task
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 20:23:52 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:52:08 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
commit5d2e32429acca7f4dd201bf4d4a47274bb2bf551
treeccb0722f0289823852d215914fa24b783ac964dc
parent29be2351c81ac36d9bb1ba9dac8d67e628082c88
estimating: add paragraph about having a basic task

* Add a paragraph explaining why having at least one basic task
  makes relative sizing easier.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
estimating.tex