DoD: get rid of 'integrated'
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 20:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
commit5e948fe22463b04cb09c020651523e7c6f654b74
tree8159e78f3a95ccdb84f74a071d583000a542d201
parenta0de84dd2e4311f479c84014c05e11ccf9525f1d
DoD: get rid of 'integrated'

We're targetting mainline only development. There
won't be an official TI Integration tree from LCPD,
so that requirement can vanish.

While at that, also make it clear we want automated
test scripts.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
definition-of-done.tex