estimating: Add chapter details
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:11:09 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:27:17 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
commit7f8db121afbaba209d6696916c14a02097d74ecc
treefd396ca58c34823480e94faec6356c00a36ae3cf
parent300bb41b6e78fc9d3fafaa9137221f531883055d
estimating: Add chapter details

* Fill out the estimating chapter to cover:
    * Why Story Points vs. Hours
    * The online tool we can use
    * Upgrading stories to epics

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
estimating.tex