tamm: add Luca as author
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:17:44 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commit84faaee909abd208d8a6cc45a2ecaba8b79ddd3d
tree199648334a917f8af12fc7de6178bbecc24c3ce8
parent5d2e32429acca7f4dd201bf4d4a47274bb2bf551
tamm: add Luca as author

just giving credit.

Acked-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex