tamm: add Darren as author
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 15:06:23 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commit8da95ccdd6c6ed83df21589f35ca6062a3d21e4c
treec4e59cb86dc035caf419ca04e369d43665e80a59
parent2b0e4667a0840f86b620d63fe5b4320d15ee8657
tamm: add Darren as author

Acked-by: Darren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex