grooming: rename chapter and add initial text
authorLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 09:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 15:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
commit8f4ce1ee0a2ca9c7a748684eccb8602aea7cc0ea
treef01f32c837e5f5a9a8e86230d806afaeac522004
parenta6a26003fdd048dbd7f95d116899272afc1a8fd9
grooming: rename chapter and add initial text

Rename the "Breaking tasks into bite size pieces" chapter into "Work
Breakdown", write an introduction and the descriptions of Epics and
Stories.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
breaking-tasks-up.tex [deleted file]
estimating.tex
introduction.tex
the-sprint.tex
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex
work-breakdown.tex [new file with mode: 0644]