tamm: terminology: add new terminology section
authorDarren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 15:01:21 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
commit9620563efd62f58bc6d36bf15b1e83392b5740c6
tree2e55818a942452a3d0e3e03feddde55ebfacc609
parent3290754c07253ee55498635736fef85f47b9db17
tamm: terminology: add new terminology section

This covers most of the basic keyworks for Scrum along with some more
LCPD specific items such as mainline / upstream, etc.

Signed-off-by: Darren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
terminology.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex