manual: rename the output file
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 18:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
commita0de84dd2e4311f479c84014c05e11ccf9525f1d
treed027bcf1fa27c15f8d9e40a34b109a65ff377daa
parent0a44fc1fcc35a34ffed842e1c651fa0b66883448
manual: rename the output file

It looks a bit nicer.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Makefile
main.tex [moved from ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex with 100% similarity]