tamm: remove some noise
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commita6a26003fdd048dbd7f95d116899272afc1a8fd9
tree8faf7653143fdda06cb427174c580f327185f74e
parent84faaee909abd208d8a6cc45a2ecaba8b79ddd3d
tamm: remove some noise

List of Tables, List of Figures and Document
Revision History were just causing noise.

Remove them.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
document-revision-history.tex [deleted file]
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex