roles-in-scrum: readability fixups
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:48:15 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
commitaa0449ed13e6f473b7e72a43d6fa68287ce6e0e2
tree22132be33bb4cada12fb455c04ecbaa62ce6f51b
parentebd6b01d365e49cb75b183acd1f816943a7ab7ac
roles-in-scrum: readability fixups

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles-in-scrum.tex