Add Chase as author
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
commitab4602aa0998494d408eae063bfc74cade055067
treef63a45dca7ca5e576e48dd0c4cc53eb67568c3a7
parent5b6180add818977f90483d080f1a90f4968ef456
Add Chase as author

Chase has already sent quite a few patches and
can also be listed as author.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex