Update testing chapter
authorCarlos Hernandez <ceh@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 23:33:58 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerCarlos Hernandez <ceh@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commitbc48908cf886efad9a3135d0acd17d3a372eb112
tree9df5df6141107087b2f1436ba1a0e6de230c6119
parentdfc346c19c00c0136f513ee8f5e74de4a0fbd639
Update testing chapter

Signed-off-by: Carlos Hernandez <ceh@ti.com>
testing.tex