definition-of-done: lots of misc improvements
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commitd9ce9f56e94c6b5ff1c686809c7c20632ff54065
treeed09eb0e5ca24d578c04fc58278baa257267ec2c
parenteddae8c91722c0b76105378cb89904dc4bfd3f40
definition-of-done: lots of misc improvements

mostly related to indentation and styles, but
there are good stuff too:

. some more typo fixes
. added commas where necessary
. fixed/improved a list usage (lists in LaTeX
can be nested and LaTeX itself will
use different markers for each list)
. converted a period into a proper paragraph
which made the text slightly easier to
follow (to me, at least).

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
definition-of-done.tex