roles-in-scrum: Fix line length to 80 characters
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:48:14 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:42 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
commitebd6b01d365e49cb75b183acd1f816943a7ab7ac
tree892b82503df87b5f4390b8fb89683d37af5bd626
parent3f98da0b9123e3cc5889e122aca0c75e5075d238
roles-in-scrum: Fix line length to 80 characters

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles-in-scrum.tex