definition-of-done: fix typos
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:56:57 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commiteddae8c91722c0b76105378cb89904dc4bfd3f40
tree67dab5f5af0bc80f43bb0104357fd43466e34a2e
parent3726b85da3a679459f508f8953e95b0845fedd19
definition-of-done: fix typos

s/i/is/
s/what what/what/
s/is/it/
s/memberes/members/
s//is /

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
definition-of-done.tex