scope: add pointers to mailing list and github project
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 18:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
Mention those two important pieces of information
as links, so people can figure out how to find
the latest source code for the manual itself.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
scope.tex

index b7a07ca530cff448d958ae93621c689b142c8907..c958022f366bbbf91e6aec08100213ed747bd5c4 100644 (file)
--- a/scope.tex
+++ b/scope.tex
@@ -27,3 +27,12 @@ fundamental for ensuring quality and \textit{bug free} releases.
 Everybody is welcome to read and contribute to this document. Let's all try to
 turn it into a live entity which is up-to-date with regards to our practicies
 at all times.
+
+\paragraph{}
+A private \href{https://github.com/lcpd/ti-agile-manual}{github project}
+has been setup so anyone from LCPD can ask permission to read the repository
+and propose changes to it. We also have a
+\href{mailto://lcpd-agile-manual@list.ti.com}{mailing list} where patches are
+discussed and reviewed. Feel free to ask the
+\href{mailto://lcpd-agile-manual-owner@list.ti.com}{list owner} to be
+subscribed to that mailing list.